Contact Us

Event management

For general information about the event, please contact:

Helen Law – Group Events Manager
01293 846587
helen.law@wrbm.com

Interested in speaking? Please contact:

Ashley Williams – Content Manager
+44 (0)1293 846570
Ashley.Williams@wrbm.com

For information on booking, please contact:

Jessica Rooke – Events Telesales
+44 (0) 1293 610439
jessica.rooke@wrbm.com

Sponsorship opportunities

If you would like to discuss commercial opportunities, please contact:

Aline Henderson- Account Manager
+44 (0) 1293 846573
Aline.Henderson@wrbm.com

Marketing

For marketing enquiries, please contact:
Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 1293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com