Contact Us

Event management

For general information about the event, please contact:

Caryn Collins– Events Manager
+44 (0)1293 610431
caryn.collins@wrbm.com

Interested in speaking? Please contact:

Rod Addy– Editor
+44 (0)1293 846567
Rod.Addy@wrbm.com

For information on booking, please contact:

Rebecca George – Group Events Telesales Manager
+44 (0) 1293 610422
rebecca.george@wrbm.com

Sponsorship

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Tanya Baughan – Field Sales Executive
+44 (0) 1293 610268
Tanya.Baughan@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing enquiries, please contact:
Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 1293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com